Video Galleries Contact Register / Login
01795 845 200
info@demelza.org.uk

What We Do Get Involved Shop Lottery Ways to Give News & Events

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1Slideshow Image 2
I am

Current Location : Have fun fundraising | Contacts for Your Area
Get Involved
Have Fun Fundraising

Contacts for your area

 

Call the Fundraising Team on: 01795 845 288

or contact one of the following people who would be happy to help:

 

Terrie Kennor, Community Fundraising Manager

email: terrie.kennor@demelza.org.uk

The fundraisers:

 

Karen Warner, South Corridor Fundraiser (area includes Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells and Heathfield)

email: karen.warner@demelza.org.uk

Hannah Shotton, North Corridor Fundraiser (area includes Maidstone, Sittingbourne, Medway and North Kent)

email: hannah.shotton@demelza.org.uk

 
Claire Rogers, Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich and Croydon Fundraiser

email: claire.rogers@demelza.org.uk

Emma Rowe, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark Fundraiser

email: emma.rowe@demelza.org.uk

David Holmes, East Kent Fundraiser
email: david.holmes@demelza.org.uk

Julie Brett,
East Sussex Fundraiser
email: julie.brett@demelza.org.uk

 



Demelza Kent : Rook Lane, Bobbing, Sittingbourne, Kent. ME9 8DZ
Demelza South East London : 5 Wensley Close, Eltham, London. SE9 5AB
Demelza Community : Langtye Farm, Langtye Lane, Ripe, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 6BA 
Together for Short Lives - The New Name for ACT and Children's Hospices UK FRSB Give With Confidence

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Cookies Policy Registered Charity Number : 1039651



Website Designed and developed by: